Got questions? Just ask...


Our friendly customer service representatives are committed to answering all your questions and meeting any need you may have. We would love to hear from you! Please fill out the form below so we may assist you.


Get in touch with ATF


Need to know more? We would love to hear from you and happy to answer any questions. Give us a call at (702) 399-3939

Address: 3000 W. Ann Rd., Suite 105
North Las Vegas, NV 89031

Phone: (702) 399-3939

Fax: (702) 722-5352

Information: info@atfacademy.com

Class Schedule: schedule@atfacademy.com

Instructors: instructors@atfacademy.com

Memberships: memberships@atfacademy.com

Billing: billing@atfacademy.com

Legal Department: legal@atfacademy.com

Advertising: advertising@atfacademy.com

Corporate: corporate@atfacademy.com